Cairo Office: 11 Elchrome St, from Gameet El Duwal El Arabya St, Mohandessin.

Tel.: +02-02-37490179

Fax: +02-02-37490189

Alexandria Office: 8 ElBeriony St, in front of Sporing club from El horya Road, Sporting.

Tel.: +02-03-4275671

Fax: +02-03-4247591

Mansoura Office: 3 El Hendawy St, from Gihan St, in front of GISC.

Tel.: +02-050-2946461

CEO & Owner

Dr.hosam Elshazli

Cell phone: +02-01002168056

E-mail:h.elshazli@americantrade.com.eg

Owner

Dr.Ahmed Elkharashy

Cell phone: +02-01006124570

E-mail:a.elkharashy@americantrade.com.eg

General Manager

Mr.Khaled Abdelhamid

Cell phone: +02-01068809826

E-mail:k.abdelhamid@americantrade.com.eg

Financial Manager

Mr.Magdy Abdelmobdy

Cell phone: +02-01025900501

E-mail:m.abdel-mobdy@americantrade.com.eg

CEO Assistant

Mrs.Rowaida AbdelKareem

Cell phone:+02-01002188151

E-mail:r.mahmoud@americantrade.com.eg

Accountant

Mr. Ahmed Abady

Cell phone: +02-01006667559

Accountant

Mr.Mohamed Magdy

Cell phone: +02-01002188153

Inventory

Mr.Mohamed Saleh

Cell phone: +02-01002105719

E-mail:m.saleh@americantrade.com.eg

Clearance

Mr.Refaay Mohamed

Cell phone: +02-01002105718

E-mail:r.muhamed@americantrade.com.eg

Maintenance Engineer 

Eng.Ahmed Khairy

Cell phone: +02-01090023825

E-mail:a.khairy@americantrade.com.eg

Sales

Mr.khaled Abdelmobdy

Cell phone: +02-01002188152

E-mail:k.abdel-mobdy@americantrade.com.eg

Sales

Mr.Mohamed Gaber

Cell phone: +02-01016164633

E-mail:k.abdel-mobdy@americantrade.com.eg

Sales

Dr.Elgohary Fathy

Cell phone: +02-0100-2105716

Sales

Mr.Mohamed Aly

Cell phone: +02-01002105722

Sales

Mr.Adel Shahin

Cell phone: +02-01090023826

Sales

Mr.Ahmed Atif

Cell phone: +02-01000449131

Sales

Mr.Abdel Rahman Osman

Cell phone: +02-01024442885

E-mail:a.osman@americantrade.com.eg

Sales

Mr.Ahmed Essam

Cell phone: +02-01028522661

 

or send us message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company (required)

Address, Street (required)

City (required)

Phone (required)

Your Message

To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.